Sales Manager

Interview

最低学历:

大专

招聘人数:

1

经验要求:

1-3年

工作地区:

湖北省荆州市江陵县


Recruitment requirements.

1. Age 22-45 years old, high school education or above, with marketing management professional college or university fresh graduates preferred. Love marketing work, have good interpersonal communication, language skills, analysis and problem solving motivation.

2. have a strong sense of enterprise, enterprise and responsibility, energetic, healthy, have personal long-term career planning and dreams, and can deeply understand and practice the company's corporate culture and core values, and actively integrate into the Liangcheng professional team, have the confidence to achieve their own success together.

3. able to obey the unified arrangement of the enterprise, the company will reasonably arrange to the department and market according to the individual's style, diet, language and personality experience, as well as the company's job vacancy.

4. be able to quickly familiarize with the bidding process and winning techniques for engineering materials and telecommunications and water conservancy sectors, to have a beginning and an end for the business they handle, to recover the full and timely payment as a result-oriented, to improve the business ability of the transaction and the level of service expansion, and to coordinate the after-sales service, and to establish a good long-term relationship with customers.

5. The company unified free accommodation and food, provide travel and necessary expenses.

Resume delivery email: 297047812@qq.com

Liangcheng Technology Recruitment Director Wei: 15027016431

销售经理

面议

最低学历:

大专

招聘人数:

1

经验要求:

1-3年

工作地区:

湖北省荆州市江陵县


招聘要求:

1.年龄22-45周岁,高中以上学历,具有营销管理专业的大中专应届毕业生优先。热爱营销工作,具备较好的人际沟通、语言表达能力,分析和解决问题的能动性;

2.有较强的事业心,进取心和责任心,精力充沛,身体健康,有个人长远职业规划和梦想,并能深刻理解和践行公司企业文化和核心价值观,积极融入亮诚职业团队,有成就自己共创辉煌的信心;

3.能服从企业统一安排,公司将根据个人的风格、饮食、语言及性格经历,以及公司岗位空缺情况,合理安排到部门和市场;

4.能够快速熟悉工程材料及电信、水利部门的招投标流程及中标技巧,对自己经手的业务要有始有终,以全额及时回收货款为结果导向,提高成交业务能力和服务拓展水平,并能协调搞好售后服务工作,建立好与客户的长期合作关系。

5.公司统一免费食宿,提供差旅费和必要的费用。

简历投递邮箱:297047812@qq.com

亮诚科技招聘总监 魏总:15027016431